Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2022

just had my diesel truck serviced by camp chevrolet and had an awesome experience. Jake & Shayne both delivered excellent customer service and were super friendly and professional. would recommend anyone needing their vehicle serviced that they take it to camp. thanks you guys for a great experience! scott.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

SHAYNE was my service advisor - greeted me with a smile and listened to my request for checking the filters and topping off the fluids etc. Love the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Aaron was great in Service. We played phone tag for 2 days. When we did connect, he was very understanding of my situation. He got my car in and out, same day. I appreciated that so much. I will continue to bring my car back for service as well as when I'm looking for another vehicle. Everyone at Camp Chevrolet has made my car buying experience a great one! Thank you 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

I received a letter from GM saying that a module that was not available when I purchased my vehicle was now ready to install and that I had 30 days to have it done, free of charge. Called Camp and made appointment to have it done. I drove over from Hayden ID and arrived at the appointed time. The service advisor looked dumbfounded and said that he didn’t know that they were doing any of these installations and would see if the parts were in. After about 15 minutes he came out to tell me that they, the dealership, did not ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Jared was so very kind and understanding of our situation. It was very cold outside and he was able to get our car right in and repaired. He was awesome and paid attention to all of my worries about my car and helped to resolve the issues.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

Always great service. Jared is great and keeps you updated via text during service. They even send video of work being done. It's our 4th vehicle from camp.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Easy transaction. Great people. Overall a great experience. Thanks for a great vehicle at a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Always have had my 2021 Silverado serviced at Camp Chevrolet. They have always been friendly and very professional. All work is completed with a full explanation and status of my vehicle before you leave. Although all the service writers are great, Jacob is my favorite. He always takes the time to explain the service to you and is not “pushly” trying to up-sell something you don’t need. He gives you the factory recommendations, but also understands your concerns. I was once overcharged $10 from a computer mistake. They noted it on my record and I was credited the amount on my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Jacob was my service adviser who checked me in for an oil change on my Corvette. They staff is friendly and helpful. It's a great place to purchase vehicles and have them serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Aaron was professional yet personable. He kept me informed of the status of my service. Answered my questions when checking out. Will continue to have service done on my car

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Great place! Rick was awesome and never complained about me going back and forth between cars! Found my dream car and absolutely love it. So beyond happy!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

I came in because my 2016 Trax was running rough and the engine light came on. Trenton helped me and he was very pleasant and friendly. I was expecting to have to wait a long time but Trenton had me on my way in about an hour. He explained what was going on with my car which I appreciated. Great Service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

I have had vehicles serviced at other places in Spokane, and Camp has the best professional service people of them all. I needed to have a car serviced and the earliest I could get an appointment at another dealership was two weeks away. I called Camp where my other vehicles are serviced and obtained an appointment in two days. I am really impressed with their service, professionalism, and courtesy. I am always treated with respect and kept informed on the status of the service taking place. From one who has gone to other dealerships, I would strongly recommend Camp to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

I had my truck serviced at Camp Automotive. Trenton Steagall was my service advisor. I was in and out of service in 40 minutes! Thanks for the service and coffee!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Had an oil change, Trenton was the one who wrote up the paper work for the service he was very polite, has a gentle demeanor. The service was quick they kept me informed all the while about was going on with my car, I wish I remembered the name of the person who performed the service on the car because he was very, very & informative ( I think it was Nick) A year ago when I bought my car I could not have given them a five star review. I had a minor problem when I bought the car and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Aaron the service advisor is always friendly and his team always takes care of me. I will be back for sure in the future for service and my next vehicle purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Great service to purchase a new vehicle. From Cody in sales, David in finance, and Mindy in customer care. Good experience Communication, and price... Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

My experience with Toni Cornell was superb, she made me feel like a Queen . She got me the best alternative of what I wanted, all necessary financial assistance , didn’t stop at that but also ensured my goal to getting my husband a Father’s Day surprise gift was achieved. The most amazing gift ever and a good fit for his business. A Dodge Caravan excellent for my family of five💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻, I am stuck with Camp Chevrolet Spokane. I will visit again and again. This is where satisfaction is guaranteed. Trust me it’s a sure place to shop for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Just brought a 2022 Silverado 1500 4wd short bed with 2.7 turbo motor. It will get better mileage than the 5.7 Dodge ram quad cab long bed I rarely drive. Camp was personable and efficient. Glad I went!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Always great service. During repairs and oil changes they send video to show what needs repair and/or letting me know the car is in good shape.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Jarred was great. They took care of my truck very per. I’m new to the area and will take my Colorado back for service! Easy coming and going call me with any questions they had

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Very professional process. Aaron was friendly and efficient in all respects. There was a video taken which showed a detailed inspection of the undercarriage and all was well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2021

Absolutely love Jim M. in the service dept. Very knowledgeable and thorough. I’ve had some warranty work that needed to be done, he’s made this a stress free experience for me. 10/10 recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

Duane was extremely helpful today finding the right truck. super patient, laid back and not pushy at all. It was one of the easiest car buying experiences I've had. Thanks Guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2021

Ryan helped find me the perfect car and I couldn’t be more happier thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Thank you God for what you did this weekend!! Jared Cord at Camp Chevrolet was AMAZING!!. We got up to Cheney and Abbys truck brakes were so bad we needed around estimated 1500.00 work. No one could get us in same day except Jared at Camp Chevrolet. He gave us the best work for the best price. When we picked up our truck this morning I asked him if I could give him a hug and he was like I would love one. We knew God sent us there. It was a expensive weekend but blessed also. So if you live ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

I picked up my New Jeep Cherokee today! It’s beautiful. Thank you Ross best sales guy ever. I give you 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Jordan sold me a car yesterday and it was very easy, he’s a good salesman who was happy to help me find my new car. he makes sure you walk out happier than when you walked in! very much recommend him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

I do not know how to express how grateful I am. I went into this process guarded due to past experiences. Tre was so helpful, patient and kind. I am very appreciative and would highly recommend going to Camp Chevrolet if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

Service Dept is the best! Always works with customers to give complete satisfaction. Great price on tires and in 15 years the mechanics have always solved our automotive issues!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Aaron M. Has great customer service and it shows from drop off to pick up of my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

We bought a slightly used car from Kody at Camp Chevrolet. He was well informed about cars and we felt no pressure at all. He stayed late to help get the deal done and we got a great deal. We would purchase from him again if we need to.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2020

Got a great deal, my sales person went above and beyond and financing was very accommodating!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2020

Great buying experience. Still waiting to see if I get a second key and my gas tank filled up.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2020

My husband and I just bought these beasts with the help of Jed Zilar. He is AMAZING. Jed was so personable, easy to work with, and has a great sense on humor. It really was like having a close friend helping us instead of a sales rep. Jed made sure we were happy with every aspect of our new vehicle and definitely went the extra 100 miles in great customer service. He’s awesome, ask for him by name. And thanks to Camp Chevrolet for an exceptional buying experience. 10/10 from beginning to end. Give Jed a raise!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2020

Hands down Cody Edwards is the best salesman. Thank you for a great experience. He is super patient, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. highly recommend him!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2020

Cody and the rest of the staff that I met were super professional. Excellent customer service!!!! Well done Camp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

I saw a car that I wanted on a third-party website and wanted to know if it was available. An associate from Camp Chevrolet immediately replied to my inquiry and answered my questions regarding the car. It looked like the car was recently listed. There was only one picture of the car and without asking for it Nick Roberson sent me a video of the car like a virtual tour. The video was great because it gave me an idea of what the car looks like and it made me want to see it in-person. When I came in for ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2020

Awesome place and awesome people.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

I can't say enough good things about Camp Chevrolet. Duane was fantastic!! Personable, friendly, honest, a man of his word. He went above and beyond to help me buy the car I found--from 7 states away! Customer service is key at Camp. He stayed with me every step of the way, through the time it takes to complete and wait for intrastate paoerwork, even on his days off. THAT goes a long way with me. There were no hidden charges, another thing one has to worry about when purchasing a vehicle. I would recommend Camp and Duane and would certainly ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2020

Everyone we worked with at Camp Chevrolet has been a pleasure to work with. Throughout our process, we interacted with Ron, Kody, Ross, and David and they were all extremely helpful. We started our process online by doing research at a few surrounding businesses. Ron Odom reaches out to us via text and was very respectful in the fact that we were just doing preliminary research and were not planning to purchase immediately and without looking at other dealerships and vehicles. He would check in every few days to see if we had any additional questions but made it clear ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2020

First time at a car dealership and I had the best experience! So easy and I didn’t feel pressured. The guys name was nick and you should definitely ask for him!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2020

Ron, the one who help me out in buying my first car, did a very good job in helping me to own one. He’s been very welcoming and very thoughtful. Thank you Ron, for making this possible. Forever grateful. 🙂 - Camille T.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2020

Only place in the world to buy a car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2020

great place to shop when looking for a car

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 29, 2020

I bought a used car here last summer (it was also my first time buying a car from a dealer). The entire experience was much better than I had hoped, as buying a car can be stressful and people often feel pushed. However, Landon (the salesman) was patient, respectful, and went out of his way to make the deal worth it for me. The finance specialist even found me the lowest priced deal for my loan. When my spare key came in for me to pick up and they were not able to program it, David Mortlock worked diligently to ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2020

Bought my '19 Colorado here almost a year ago. Darin was a top notch sales agent and got me a great deal and a fantastic rate of financing. Had one issue where the four wheel drive switch was going out and they got it in and fixed with no problems. Everyone in the service department has been beyond helpful. If I decide to buy another vehicle, you can bet it will be from here (but that's going to be down the road a bit). You have a customer for life!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2020

I hate buying cars. First car buying experience I didn't hate. They are honest people. I have never been a fan of buying extended warranties. Camp has one and they suggested that I purchased it. I said no at first. The guy was persistent and I was sceptical about doing it. I ended up doing it and looking back I am glad he pushed it because these newer cars have so many electrical components on them eventually something will wear out and break. they have great prices. no haggling but that's ok. the prices are fair to begin ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2020

5 stars great company extremly friendly would definitely recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2020

camp Chevrolet Cadillac is the place to go for the best most reliable experience !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2020

Great sales staff and service department

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2020

The staff are very knowledgeable and pleasant, and the choices in vehicles are amazing!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2020

We've purchased a few vehicles from here and I absolutely love them! We recently had the pleasure of having Zeb as our salesman and I have never had as much fun buying a vehicle! It felt like hanging out with a friend more than a salesman! Zeb spent time with my husband finding out all of his needs and then spent time with me doing the paperwork and it was a blast! Zeb made the process so easy and we walked out with everything we wanted and we gained a new friend!! Thank you Zeb! We appreciate you so ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2020

Most cars I’ve seen on one lot at one time. Great selection!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

I purchased a used Ram from salesman Jordan Nissen. It was probably the best vehicle purchase experience I’ve ever had. No hassle and no surprises. I was in and out in 2 hours and 15 minutes with a trade and financing. Don in the finance department does a great job and got me the deal I was looking for as well. I appreciate their efforts, thanks Camp Chevrolet Cadillac!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2020

Zed and Jed were amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

The kids play area is really appreciated. Friendly and prompt service all around. They make it easy to come in, leave your vehicle, and know it’s in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Aaron at was my service advisor and did a fantastic job. Very helpful and would recommend him to my friends. Thanks for your help. See ya next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at Camp Chevrolet Cadillac. My salesman took his time in answering all my questions about the car and showed me all my new options. I absolutely love my new suv. Thank you Justin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Dropped in to the service department in the morning after ordering replacement key fob and key from the parts department. Being a typical Monday they were pretty busy but were able to shoe-horn me in that afternoon. They followed my request to the letter and I am very pleased with the results.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2019

I had the best experience with these guys! John Richey, Dwayne, and Sean all worked so hard to help me and I came out a happy driver! Love my new car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Just a routine service, oil change, 60k mile service, check out a bad reading from my DEF fluid indicator. I appreciate working with Jared, he is very polite, tremendously helpful, knowledgeable and extremely thorough. This is from multiple visits incidentally, very consistent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

I set the appointment online and everything ran smoothly. They provided a ride to and from my office and I was pleased with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Buying the car from Camp was trouble free and fast deal. The sales man took his time to explain every each part of the deal. Bert

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at Camp Chevrolet Cadillac! Justin and Cody were fantastic to work with. Cody my sales man took his time in showing me my new Cadillac XT6. I absolutely love my new SUV and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to get into a bigger SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

the service i recieve at camp has always been awesome and very speedy they get the job done quick,i would recamend to all my firnds and family. both david and duane wagner were the best as far as im concerned along with the service department. thank you jared cord.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2019

Most Awesome service from Zeb Zilar and Camp Chevrolet . A fast easy buying experience, a beautiful new car! Need a car go here and see Zeb or Jed Zilar 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Salesman Duane was wonderful and willing to make accommodations for me to buy a used Honda from them. I was really happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Got the oil changed on my 2017 Silverado with the Lifetime Oil change plan and a recall item checked during this visit. No problems found on this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Excellent service same day as notice of recall was received. Was in and out in no time and was able to get back to my business with very little interruption. Guys were great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Al was an awesome salesman, knowledgeable and friendly! We will definitely recommend Camp Chevrolet and Al to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Friendly staff, non-pressure sales, quality inventory, and competitive pricing made my experience easy. Buying a car can be stressful, but dealing with the patient and accommodating staff at Camp was fun. List prices were lower than comparable sellers, so there was no need to haggle. They were very helpful and honest with finance options and worked to find us the best rates available. Thanks Camp Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Excellent service. The service agent attended to me immediately. They informed me that cabin air filter was dirty. They showed it to me and asked me if i wanted it replaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

The service person, Ti, was professional, knowledgeable & very personable. We would highly recommend him. He did a fine job representing Camp Chevrolet, keeping us updated at all times.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2019

I've bought a car from them and would again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

All the service representatives are knowledgeable and friendly. Ken makes sure to call and keep me informed in any changes to the agreed upon work prior to allowing the work to proceed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

I wish fixing a headlight bulb was a little less than $100, but the service itself was fast, friendly and proficient. I also got to talk to the salesman, Cody, who rescued me from a horrible deal from another dealer, so that was nice. Not much turnover in sales staff means it's also a pretty good place to work. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Incredibly quick response and I felt supported all the way through the process. Stayed late, came in on their day off and waited with me until I got to ring the bell and leave with the vehicle I had my eyes on and for the price range I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2019

Worlds Best dealership to get a vehicle from these guys are the Supreme of dealerships to go to 100% awesome and most amazing customer service no one will work as hard as these guys to get you into your dream car thank you Jedidiah Zilar and Justin Robidoux Im so glad i came to you when no one would help me you did and for that i thank you for everything. George Gee sucks on so many levels never have i ever dealt with a horrible customer service and i cried when they told me i wasn't worth his time ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

AAron Murrell was outstanding! He took care of of all my needs! It’s very important to me to have my car running perfect! I have ocd when it comes to cars! He took all my anxiety away! I will always come back!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2019

Fast and friendly service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

They fixed two recalls, one that just came out, during my oil change appointment. I was surprised that both recalls were fixed in less than two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Was quite pleased with service advisor, Ken. My Impala had to be towed in due to not starting. Ken was sympathetic to what happened, wrote everything down I mentioned. I was told they wouldn't be able to inspect vehicle until the next day, which was understandable. Next day received phone call from Ken, advising me of the problem, and addressing the other issues I told him about. Vehicle was ready the next day as promised. Kudos to the service techs, too, for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

The man at the desk when we checked in was very friendly and answered all our questions. We also asked about the Veterans discount; which he gave us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Came in for oil change, Fast service, advised of other work needed to be done or suggested and quoted prices for the repairs. Well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

Quick and easy - got the oil changed and in and out fast. Only request would be to offer a car wash . . . . or a gift card to a car wash like Spokane Subaru does.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

I hate buying cars at dealerships because it takes so long but they made it bearable. Ours was easier not dealing with trade and finance because we already had financing so went a little quicker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Trenton did an amazing job on getting my truck serviced in a timely manner. He was very transparent with the entire process. Always a great guy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

I brought my Avalanche in for service and an alignment- It was done when promised and less expensive than I was expecting... Great job Mike !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Leasing a new car from Camp was easy, stress free and fairly quick. Both Salesmen were very pleasant to work with and went above and beyond to work with me. My last car salesman was not able to complete with the sale price and payment I was wanting. I will be a returning customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Checking in is always quick and easy. I am always greeted right away and feel like I am important to them. It was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Very clean inside. Very courteous employees. Their goal, as I understand it, is to do a LOF in under an hour and they were right on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Absolutely great place to get your service needs completed. Very courteous and professional staff. Aaron Murrell was excellent letting me know what was happening and everything was completed in a very timely manner. Excellent work

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2019

The salesman was amazing and drove us all over the lot when I was there to see a specific car. He was very nice and make the experience much easier than it usually is when you are trying to purchase a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2019

Adrien was great. Not too pushy, but gave us guidance when we weren’t sure what to ask next. He was extremely friendly and very personable. I didn’t feel like I was being taken advantage of or being part of a scheme. If we had a question he wasn’t sure about, he clarified with someone else. If he hadn’t mentioned it near the end, I wouldn’t have known how new he was to the area or car sales. Don was also incredible and great to work with. Great experience with the guys at CAMP.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

I took my truck in for a warranty issue that was addressed and fixed right away. The service writer Jared was very friendly and helpful, arranged a ride to and from my work and also fixed a recall I did not know I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

We brought our truck in for an oil change. We were a few minutes early for our appointment but they took us right in. We were there for only about 40 minutes. Everyone was polite and helpful. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Aaron was very good to deal with. Professional and human. Informed me of a problem that should be replaced in the near future. Suggested to keep an eye on it and gave a price to have this done. No pressure to have it done right now. Will have this done as funds become available by next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

Jordan the salesman was awesome he had a great personality and was very knowledgeable. I never felt pressured. Everyone was super, would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

You guys do great service work on my vehicle with attention to detail and concern of issues and rating them as to do quickly or work could wait few weeks. thanks for honesty and thoroughness

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review