Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Aaron, the Service Advisor was honest and professional. He was able to get me in that same day and the work was completed as promised and quoted. I will be taking my 2017 Silverado back for any future mechanical needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Aaron was very helpful. He made sure my car was done correctly and under warranty so I only had to pay the diagnostic fee. It was in and out the same day. I was very pleased with the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

This is my second vehicle from them. Toni worked with me and got me approved for a new car. Went in signed all the paperwork and I was off driving my new car home the same day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Great people at Camp Chevrolet Friendly and knowledgeable Sales staff and back office staff are good people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Amazing experience, Blake my salesperson was very knowledgeable and helpful, and the process was fast and easy. I will recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Best place too buy a vehicle. Best experience I've ever had with a dealership. Thanks to Mindy and her team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Great service, kept me informed throughout the entire job, great waiting area! I appreciate that they were able to finish the job in the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

I brought my Tahoe in for oil change and I was early to my appointment hoping they would get it done early so I could watch the Gonzaga men play basketball. Albert said he would see what he could do. They got it done in 30 minutes and I got to watch Gonzaga play. I really appreciate them doing that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

I was very pleased with the professional attitude of the personnel, and the thorough explanation about the overall status of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Service was 5 star at least. Jared Cord was superb, excellent at keeping me up on what was going on with my vehicle and actually in the end saved me a ton of money with his recommendations, knowledge and suggestions. Best and fastest service on a repair I have had in forever. Great Job, Camp Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Exceptional Service! As soon as I pulled my vehicle into the service department I was immediately greeted and checked in for my vehicle oil change. Albert was polite and thorough, he went over and beyond and suggested how I should schedule my next routine oil change! I appreciated that. -Lisa Thiringer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Professional and very helpful. Amazing technology utilized for service. I definitely recommend Camp Chevrolet. Klay kidwell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Linda Kanally, was my Service Consultant, she was professional, polite, friendly, and very knowledgeable. My truck was fixed before the promised time and done right. I recommend Camp Chevrolet. Paul Nelson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Great service! It's nice to have a reliable place to take my vehicle for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Buying experience was quick and pleasant. Ask for Josh "Lugnut" Lutmer. Not pushy and great talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Bought my car here and they’ve taken care of me and my Jeep ever since. Their service is fast and extremely friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Camp Chevrolet has changed my view of dealerships. They are a perfect mix of professionalism and expertise paired with a friendly and welcoming attitude. I felt like I was visiting old friends with the added benefit of my 'old friends' being Chevy specialists performing maintenance on my truck. The entire Camp Chevrolet crew is exemplary !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

The service department is always extremely helpful and polite. And they get you in and out as quickly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

My service advisor Trenton kept me well informed all the way. Everything was done on time or earlier I highly recommend the service department at camp Chevrolet , and trust the work that they do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Our Company purchased a new Chevy Truck from Camp Chevrolet. Our experience was superb! From the beginning, to the end was excellent service. Our sales representative-Justin, the financer-Clint, the sales representative on the phone-Josh, the manager-Justin and the sales representative-Mindy who made our experience there the best that you can possibly have! Thanks to all of you, thumbs up and 5 stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

I took my Silverado in for an oil change and to order a replacement for a taillight. Linda Kanally was the service writer. she had to order the taillight, did that and had my truck serviced in a very short time. Very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

As always, Aaron Murrell and the service department at Camp Chevrolet were excellent in helping with service for our vehicle. Aaron is friendly, positive, professional, caring, and extremely conscientious to make sure we are well taken care of. Service at Camp Chevrolet is top quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

The staff was fast, friendly, and thorough when providing service for my car. I was even provided a video with commentary of the work in progress. Service advisors Aaron Murrell and Linda Kanally are extremely competent and concerned about their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Great friendly salesmen/women that do not pressure . Overall it was an enjoyable experience and left with a great deal on a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Manny was so helpful and had great energy! Justin and the crew were super friendly too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

This is the third car we have purchased from Camp, the two that I bought, were outstanding deals. With a good quality in their used cars. I recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

These people are awesome to deal with! I bought a car 2 1/2 years ago and ended up having problems with it and as soon as they were made aware of the problem, they did everything they could to fix my car! The communication was more than I could ever ask for ! These people truly care about their customers! 5 stars in my book ! Thank you to Justin, Leasa, Jared, and Mindy! Blessings to you all !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

Trade was very good, got very good help with the service manual, and geting other options instaled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

Toni, Rick and all of their team were amazing. Took very good care of us through out our purchase. Thank you so much Toni and Rick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Service department at Camp Chevrolet is amazing. Mike was my Advisor and did an amazing job of communicating while servicing my truck. They completely won my business from here on out! Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2023

Our experience with Camp Chevrolet could not have been better! From our first contact to the delivery of our new car. Our salesperson, Toni Cornell, was simply outstanding! She was ALWAYS available for us - she answered every phone call, every question and stayed in constant touch with us while our car was being built. It took 2 months for our corvette to be built, shipped and delivered and during that time Toni updated us regularly with phone calls and videos of the process and took the utmost care with everything. She didn't miss a thing! And during this time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

I worked with Jarod and he updated me on the service and time I would have to wait. He estimated a 3 hour wait but it was only 2.5 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

I had Great and quick service done on my 2010 Chevy Equinox!! Thank you Megan!! I would definitely recommend Camp service to everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

This place deserves 10 stars. I bought a Ford Ranger at a competitors dealership about 2 months ago and I wasn’t digging the size. Saw a beautiful Chevy Silverado at Camp online and decided to go in(not intending to buy btw), just to see what my options were and to look at it in person. Approximately 2 hours later I ecstatically left with that Silverado at reasonable terms, all things considered. My salesperson didn’t do that goofy “4 square” tactic either btw, which was a huge reason I stuck around tbh. Heres the best part: Everyone there was shockingly friendly in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

Had work done on my new 2023 Corvette worked with service advisor, Trent and the service department. He was very friendly and nice to work with. I was very satisfied with the job they did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

I had an oil change scheduled and senior advisor Trenton got my vehicle out early & I was notified by tech.& a phone call. It just proves that Advisors at Camp Chevrolet will go the extra mile for their customers. This dealership will always have us a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

I had the best time buying a car! I mean I had a blast with Christina and her manager and the nice woman behind the desk!! I came from many states away and they made me feel so amazing about my purchase!! Thank you thank you thank you! I am so happy with my car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

My experience at camp Chevrolet was excellent. I’d also like to think Mindy Jones for all she has done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

courteous, fast, and well worth the lifetime purchase price, i always wait and it never takes more than an hour, and waiting room has amenities

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Went to Camp Chevy and had outstanding service from Justin Daniel, my salesman. Everything he told me was true and had a very great truck buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Linda made my experience exceptionally great! There were hiccups and issues getting parts for my vehicle to be serviced, but Linda found a solution for ever problem and made sure my life wasn't interrupted by our only vehicle being in the shop for a couple days. I'm so grateful for all of Linda's help and support and I'm very happy with the results!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

SHAYNE was my service advisor - greeted me with a smile and listened to my request for checking the filters and topping off the fluids etc. Love the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

I received a letter from GM saying that a module that was not available when I purchased my vehicle was now ready to install and that I had 30 days to have it done, free of charge. Called Camp and made appointment to have it done. I drove over from Hayden ID and arrived at the appointed time. The service advisor looked dumbfounded and said that he didn’t know that they were doing any of these installations and would see if the parts were in. After about 15 minutes he came out to tell me that they, the dealership, did not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Easy transaction. Great people. Overall a great experience. Thanks for a great vehicle at a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Always have had my 2021 Silverado serviced at Camp Chevrolet. They have always been friendly and very professional. All work is completed with a full explanation and status of my vehicle before you leave. Although all the service writers are great, Jacob is my favorite. He always takes the time to explain the service to you and is not “pushly” trying to up-sell something you don’t need. He gives you the factory recommendations, but also understands your concerns. I was once overcharged $10 from a computer mistake. They noted it on my record and I was credited the amount on my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Jacob was my service adviser who checked me in for an oil change on my Corvette. They staff is friendly and helpful. It's a great place to purchase vehicles and have them serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

I have had vehicles serviced at other places in Spokane, and Camp has the best professional service people of them all. I needed to have a car serviced and the earliest I could get an appointment at another dealership was two weeks away. I called Camp where my other vehicles are serviced and obtained an appointment in two days. I am really impressed with their service, professionalism, and courtesy. I am always treated with respect and kept informed on the status of the service taking place. From one who has gone to other dealerships, I would strongly recommend Camp to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Had an oil change, Trenton was the one who wrote up the paper work for the service he was very polite, has a gentle demeanor. The service was quick they kept me informed all the while about was going on with my car, I wish I remembered the name of the person who performed the service on the car because he was very, very & informative ( I think it was Nick) A year ago when I bought my car I could not have given them a five star review. I had a minor problem when I bought the car and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

My experience with Toni Cornell was superb, she made me feel like a Queen . She got me the best alternative of what I wanted, all necessary financial assistance , didn’t stop at that but also ensured my goal to getting my husband a Father’s Day surprise gift was achieved. The most amazing gift ever and a good fit for his business. A Dodge Caravan excellent for my family of five💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻, I am stuck with Camp Chevrolet Spokane. I will visit again and again. This is where satisfaction is guaranteed. Trust me it’s a sure place to shop for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Just brought a 2022 Silverado 1500 4wd short bed with 2.7 turbo motor. It will get better mileage than the 5.7 Dodge ram quad cab long bed I rarely drive. Camp was personable and efficient. Glad I went!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Very professional process. Aaron was friendly and efficient in all respects. There was a video taken which showed a detailed inspection of the undercarriage and all was well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2021

Absolutely love Jim M. in the service dept. Very knowledgeable and thorough. I’ve had some warranty work that needed to be done, he’s made this a stress free experience for me. 10/10 recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

Duane was extremely helpful today finding the right truck. super patient, laid back and not pushy at all. It was one of the easiest car buying experiences I've had. Thanks Guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2021

Ryan helped find me the perfect car and I couldn’t be more happier thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Thank you God for what you did this weekend!! Jared Cord at Camp Chevrolet was AMAZING!!. We got up to Cheney and Abbys truck brakes were so bad we needed around estimated 1500.00 work. No one could get us in same day except Jared at Camp Chevrolet. He gave us the best work for the best price. When we picked up our truck this morning I asked him if I could give him a hug and he was like I would love one. We knew God sent us there. It was a expensive weekend but blessed also. So if you live ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

I picked up my New Jeep Cherokee today! It’s beautiful. Thank you Ross best sales guy ever. I give you 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Jordan sold me a car yesterday and it was very easy, he’s a good salesman who was happy to help me find my new car. he makes sure you walk out happier than when you walked in! very much recommend him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

I do not know how to express how grateful I am. I went into this process guarded due to past experiences. Tre was so helpful, patient and kind. I am very appreciative and would highly recommend going to Camp Chevrolet if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

Service Dept is the best! Always works with customers to give complete satisfaction. Great price on tires and in 15 years the mechanics have always solved our automotive issues!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2020

Got a great deal, my sales person went above and beyond and financing was very accommodating!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2020

Great buying experience. Still waiting to see if I get a second key and my gas tank filled up.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2020

My husband and I just bought these beasts with the help of Jed Zilar. He is AMAZING. Jed was so personable, easy to work with, and has a great sense on humor. It really was like having a close friend helping us instead of a sales rep. Jed made sure we were happy with every aspect of our new vehicle and definitely went the extra 100 miles in great customer service. He’s awesome, ask for him by name. And thanks to Camp Chevrolet for an exceptional buying experience. 10/10 from beginning to end. Give Jed a raise!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2020

Hands down Cody Edwards is the best salesman. Thank you for a great experience. He is super patient, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. highly recommend him!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2020

Cody and the rest of the staff that I met were super professional. Excellent customer service!!!! Well done Camp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2020

Awesome place and awesome people.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2020

Everyone we worked with at Camp Chevrolet has been a pleasure to work with. Throughout our process, we interacted with Ron, Kody, Ross, and David and they were all extremely helpful. We started our process online by doing research at a few surrounding businesses. Ron Odom reaches out to us via text and was very respectful in the fact that we were just doing preliminary research and were not planning to purchase immediately and without looking at other dealerships and vehicles. He would check in every few days to see if we had any additional questions but made it clear ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2020

First time at a car dealership and I had the best experience! So easy and I didn’t feel pressured. The guys name was nick and you should definitely ask for him!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2020

Ron, the one who help me out in buying my first car, did a very good job in helping me to own one. He’s been very welcoming and very thoughtful. Thank you Ron, for making this possible. Forever grateful. 🙂 - Camille T.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2020

Only place in the world to buy a car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2020

great place to shop when looking for a car

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 29, 2020

I bought a used car here last summer (it was also my first time buying a car from a dealer). The entire experience was much better than I had hoped, as buying a car can be stressful and people often feel pushed. However, Landon (the salesman) was patient, respectful, and went out of his way to make the deal worth it for me. The finance specialist even found me the lowest priced deal for my loan. When my spare key came in for me to pick up and they were not able to program it, David Mortlock worked diligently to ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2020

Bought my '19 Colorado here almost a year ago. Darin was a top notch sales agent and got me a great deal and a fantastic rate of financing. Had one issue where the four wheel drive switch was going out and they got it in and fixed with no problems. Everyone in the service department has been beyond helpful. If I decide to buy another vehicle, you can bet it will be from here (but that's going to be down the road a bit). You have a customer for life!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2020

I hate buying cars. First car buying experience I didn't hate. They are honest people. I have never been a fan of buying extended warranties. Camp has one and they suggested that I purchased it. I said no at first. The guy was persistent and I was sceptical about doing it. I ended up doing it and looking back I am glad he pushed it because these newer cars have so many electrical components on them eventually something will wear out and break. they have great prices. no haggling but that's ok. the prices are fair to begin ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2020

5 stars great company extremly friendly would definitely recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2020

camp Chevrolet Cadillac is the place to go for the best most reliable experience !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2020

Great sales staff and service department

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2020

The staff are very knowledgeable and pleasant, and the choices in vehicles are amazing!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2020

We've purchased a few vehicles from here and I absolutely love them! We recently had the pleasure of having Zeb as our salesman and I have never had as much fun buying a vehicle! It felt like hanging out with a friend more than a salesman! Zeb spent time with my husband finding out all of his needs and then spent time with me doing the paperwork and it was a blast! Zeb made the process so easy and we walked out with everything we wanted and we gained a new friend!! Thank you Zeb! We appreciate you so ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2020

Most cars I’ve seen on one lot at one time. Great selection!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2020

Zed and Jed were amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

The kids play area is really appreciated. Friendly and prompt service all around. They make it easy to come in, leave your vehicle, and know it’s in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Aaron at was my service advisor and did a fantastic job. Very helpful and would recommend him to my friends. Thanks for your help. See ya next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at Camp Chevrolet Cadillac. My salesman took his time in answering all my questions about the car and showed me all my new options. I absolutely love my new suv. Thank you Justin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Dropped in to the service department in the morning after ordering replacement key fob and key from the parts department. Being a typical Monday they were pretty busy but were able to shoe-horn me in that afternoon. They followed my request to the letter and I am very pleased with the results.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2019

I had the best experience with these guys! John Richey, Dwayne, and Sean all worked so hard to help me and I came out a happy driver! Love my new car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Just a routine service, oil change, 60k mile service, check out a bad reading from my DEF fluid indicator. I appreciate working with Jared, he is very polite, tremendously helpful, knowledgeable and extremely thorough. This is from multiple visits incidentally, very consistent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

I set the appointment online and everything ran smoothly. They provided a ride to and from my office and I was pleased with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Buying the car from Camp was trouble free and fast deal. The sales man took his time to explain every each part of the deal. Bert

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at Camp Chevrolet Cadillac! Justin and Cody were fantastic to work with. Cody my sales man took his time in showing me my new Cadillac XT6. I absolutely love my new SUV and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to get into a bigger SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

the service i recieve at camp has always been awesome and very speedy they get the job done quick,i would recamend to all my firnds and family. both david and duane wagner were the best as far as im concerned along with the service department. thank you jared cord.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2019

Most Awesome service from Zeb Zilar and Camp Chevrolet . A fast easy buying experience, a beautiful new car! Need a car go here and see Zeb or Jed Zilar 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Salesman Duane was wonderful and willing to make accommodations for me to buy a used Honda from them. I was really happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Got the oil changed on my 2017 Silverado with the Lifetime Oil change plan and a recall item checked during this visit. No problems found on this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Excellent service same day as notice of recall was received. Was in and out in no time and was able to get back to my business with very little interruption. Guys were great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Al was an awesome salesman, knowledgeable and friendly! We will definitely recommend Camp Chevrolet and Al to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Friendly staff, non-pressure sales, quality inventory, and competitive pricing made my experience easy. Buying a car can be stressful, but dealing with the patient and accommodating staff at Camp was fun. List prices were lower than comparable sellers, so there was no need to haggle. They were very helpful and honest with finance options and worked to find us the best rates available. Thanks Camp Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Excellent service. The service agent attended to me immediately. They informed me that cabin air filter was dirty. They showed it to me and asked me if i wanted it replaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

The service person, Ti, was professional, knowledgeable & very personable. We would highly recommend him. He did a fine job representing Camp Chevrolet, keeping us updated at all times.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2019

I've bought a car from them and would again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

All the service representatives are knowledgeable and friendly. Ken makes sure to call and keep me informed in any changes to the agreed upon work prior to allowing the work to proceed.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review