Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

I picked up my New Jeep Cherokee today! It’s beautiful. Thank you Ross best sales guy ever. I give you 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Jordan sold me a car yesterday and it was very easy, he’s a good salesman who was happy to help me find my new car. he makes sure you walk out happier than when you walked in! very much recommend him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

I do not know how to express how grateful I am. I went into this process guarded due to past experiences. Tre was so helpful, patient and kind. I am very appreciative and would highly recommend going to Camp Chevrolet if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

Service Dept is the best! Always works with customers to give complete satisfaction. Great price on tires and in 15 years the mechanics have always solved our automotive issues!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Aaron M. Has great customer service and it shows from drop off to pick up of my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

We bought a slightly used car from Kody at Camp Chevrolet. He was well informed about cars and we felt no pressure at all. He stayed late to help get the deal done and we got a great deal. We would purchase from him again if we need to.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2020

Got a great deal, my sales person went above and beyond and financing was very accommodating!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2020

Great buying experience. Still waiting to see if I get a second key and my gas tank filled up.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2020

My husband and I just bought these beasts with the help of Jed Zilar. He is AMAZING. Jed was so personable, easy to work with, and has a great sense on humor. It really was like having a close friend helping us instead of a sales rep. Jed made sure we were happy with every aspect of our new vehicle and definitely went the extra 100 miles in great customer service. He’s awesome, ask for him by name. And thanks to Camp Chevrolet for an exceptional buying experience. 10/10 from beginning to end. Give Jed a raise!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2020

Hands down Cody Edwards is the best salesman. Thank you for a great experience. He is super patient, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. highly recommend him!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2020

Cody and the rest of the staff that I met were super professional. Excellent customer service!!!! Well done Camp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

I saw a car that I wanted on a third-party website and wanted to know if it was available. An associate from Camp Chevrolet immediately replied to my inquiry and answered my questions regarding the car. It looked like the car was recently listed. There was only one picture of the car and without asking for it Nick Roberson sent me a video of the car like a virtual tour. The video was great because it gave me an idea of what the car looks like and it made me want to see it in-person. When I came in for ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2020

Awesome place and awesome people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2020

Cody was amazing to work with, the truck (although higher miles 2017 Chevrolet 2500) is a great truck. Everyone including Jed, Mindy and Nick were extremely helpful and transparent throughout the process. I came in with an expectation to be bent over, but I was pleasantly surprised that I wasn’t! If you’re honest and forthright with them, they’ll surely repay the favor! I’ll come back!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

I can't say enough good things about Camp Chevrolet. Duane was fantastic!! Personable, friendly, honest, a man of his word. He went above and beyond to help me buy the car I found--from 7 states away! Customer service is key at Camp. He stayed with me every step of the way, through the time it takes to complete and wait for intrastate paoerwork, even on his days off. THAT goes a long way with me. There were no hidden charges, another thing one has to worry about when purchasing a vehicle. I would recommend Camp and Duane and would certainly ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2020

Everyone we worked with at Camp Chevrolet has been a pleasure to work with. Throughout our process, we interacted with Ron, Kody, Ross, and David and they were all extremely helpful. We started our process online by doing research at a few surrounding businesses. Ron Odom reaches out to us via text and was very respectful in the fact that we were just doing preliminary research and were not planning to purchase immediately and without looking at other dealerships and vehicles. He would check in every few days to see if we had any additional questions but made it clear ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2020

First time at a car dealership and I had the best experience! So easy and I didn’t feel pressured. The guys name was nick and you should definitely ask for him!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2020

Ron, the one who help me out in buying my first car, did a very good job in helping me to own one. He’s been very welcoming and very thoughtful. Thank you Ron, for making this possible. Forever grateful. 🙂 - Camille T.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2020

Only place in the world to buy a car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2020

great place to shop when looking for a car

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 29, 2020

I bought a used car here last summer (it was also my first time buying a car from a dealer). The entire experience was much better than I had hoped, as buying a car can be stressful and people often feel pushed. However, Landon (the salesman) was patient, respectful, and went out of his way to make the deal worth it for me. The finance specialist even found me the lowest priced deal for my loan. When my spare key came in for me to pick up and they were not able to program it, David Mortlock worked diligently to ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2020

Bought my '19 Colorado here almost a year ago. Darin was a top notch sales agent and got me a great deal and a fantastic rate of financing. Had one issue where the four wheel drive switch was going out and they got it in and fixed with no problems. Everyone in the service department has been beyond helpful. If I decide to buy another vehicle, you can bet it will be from here (but that's going to be down the road a bit). You have a customer for life!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2020

I hate buying cars. First car buying experience I didn't hate. They are honest people. I have never been a fan of buying extended warranties. Camp has one and they suggested that I purchased it. I said no at first. The guy was persistent and I was sceptical about doing it. I ended up doing it and looking back I am glad he pushed it because these newer cars have so many electrical components on them eventually something will wear out and break. they have great prices. no haggling but that's ok. the prices are fair to begin ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2020

5 stars great company extremly friendly would definitely recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2020

camp Chevrolet Cadillac is the place to go for the best most reliable experience !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2020

Great sales staff and service department

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2020

The staff are very knowledgeable and pleasant, and the choices in vehicles are amazing!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2020

We've purchased a few vehicles from here and I absolutely love them! We recently had the pleasure of having Zeb as our salesman and I have never had as much fun buying a vehicle! It felt like hanging out with a friend more than a salesman! Zeb spent time with my husband finding out all of his needs and then spent time with me doing the paperwork and it was a blast! Zeb made the process so easy and we walked out with everything we wanted and we gained a new friend!! Thank you Zeb! We appreciate you so ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2020

Most cars I’ve seen on one lot at one time. Great selection!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

I purchased a used Ram from salesman Jordan Nissen. It was probably the best vehicle purchase experience I’ve ever had. No hassle and no surprises. I was in and out in 2 hours and 15 minutes with a trade and financing. Don in the finance department does a great job and got me the deal I was looking for as well. I appreciate their efforts, thanks Camp Chevrolet Cadillac!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2020

Zed and Jed were amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

The kids play area is really appreciated. Friendly and prompt service all around. They make it easy to come in, leave your vehicle, and know it’s in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Aaron at was my service advisor and did a fantastic job. Very helpful and would recommend him to my friends. Thanks for your help. See ya next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at Camp Chevrolet Cadillac. My salesman took his time in answering all my questions about the car and showed me all my new options. I absolutely love my new suv. Thank you Justin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Dropped in to the service department in the morning after ordering replacement key fob and key from the parts department. Being a typical Monday they were pretty busy but were able to shoe-horn me in that afternoon. They followed my request to the letter and I am very pleased with the results.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2019

I had the best experience with these guys! John Richey, Dwayne, and Sean all worked so hard to help me and I came out a happy driver! Love my new car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Just a routine service, oil change, 60k mile service, check out a bad reading from my DEF fluid indicator. I appreciate working with Jared, he is very polite, tremendously helpful, knowledgeable and extremely thorough. This is from multiple visits incidentally, very consistent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

I set the appointment online and everything ran smoothly. They provided a ride to and from my office and I was pleased with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at Camp Chevrolet Cadillac! Justin and Cody were fantastic to work with. Cody my sales man took his time in showing me my new Cadillac XT6. I absolutely love my new SUV and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to get into a bigger SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Buying the car from Camp was trouble free and fast deal. The sales man took his time to explain every each part of the deal. Bert

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

the service i recieve at camp has always been awesome and very speedy they get the job done quick,i would recamend to all my firnds and family. both david and duane wagner were the best as far as im concerned along with the service department. thank you jared cord.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2019

Most Awesome service from Zeb Zilar and Camp Chevrolet . A fast easy buying experience, a beautiful new car! Need a car go here and see Zeb or Jed Zilar 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Salesman Duane was wonderful and willing to make accommodations for me to buy a used Honda from them. I was really happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Got the oil changed on my 2017 Silverado with the Lifetime Oil change plan and a recall item checked during this visit. No problems found on this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Excellent service same day as notice of recall was received. Was in and out in no time and was able to get back to my business with very little interruption. Guys were great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Al was an awesome salesman, knowledgeable and friendly! We will definitely recommend Camp Chevrolet and Al to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Excellent service. The service agent attended to me immediately. They informed me that cabin air filter was dirty. They showed it to me and asked me if i wanted it replaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Friendly staff, non-pressure sales, quality inventory, and competitive pricing made my experience easy. Buying a car can be stressful, but dealing with the patient and accommodating staff at Camp was fun. List prices were lower than comparable sellers, so there was no need to haggle. They were very helpful and honest with finance options and worked to find us the best rates available. Thanks Camp Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

The service person, Ti, was professional, knowledgeable & very personable. We would highly recommend him. He did a fine job representing Camp Chevrolet, keeping us updated at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

All the service representatives are knowledgeable and friendly. Ken makes sure to call and keep me informed in any changes to the agreed upon work prior to allowing the work to proceed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2019

I've bought a car from them and would again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

I wish fixing a headlight bulb was a little less than $100, but the service itself was fast, friendly and proficient. I also got to talk to the salesman, Cody, who rescued me from a horrible deal from another dealer, so that was nice. Not much turnover in sales staff means it's also a pretty good place to work. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Incredibly quick response and I felt supported all the way through the process. Stayed late, came in on their day off and waited with me until I got to ring the bell and leave with the vehicle I had my eyes on and for the price range I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2019

Worlds Best dealership to get a vehicle from these guys are the Supreme of dealerships to go to 100% awesome and most amazing customer service no one will work as hard as these guys to get you into your dream car thank you Jedidiah Zilar and Justin Robidoux Im so glad i came to you when no one would help me you did and for that i thank you for everything. George Gee sucks on so many levels never have i ever dealt with a horrible customer service and i cried when they told me i wasn't worth his time ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

AAron Murrell was outstanding! He took care of of all my needs! It’s very important to me to have my car running perfect! I have ocd when it comes to cars! He took all my anxiety away! I will always come back!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2019

Fast and friendly service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Was quite pleased with service advisor, Ken. My Impala had to be towed in due to not starting. Ken was sympathetic to what happened, wrote everything down I mentioned. I was told they wouldn't be able to inspect vehicle until the next day, which was understandable. Next day received phone call from Ken, advising me of the problem, and addressing the other issues I told him about. Vehicle was ready the next day as promised. Kudos to the service techs, too, for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

They fixed two recalls, one that just came out, during my oil change appointment. I was surprised that both recalls were fixed in less than two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

The man at the desk when we checked in was very friendly and answered all our questions. We also asked about the Veterans discount; which he gave us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Came in for oil change, Fast service, advised of other work needed to be done or suggested and quoted prices for the repairs. Well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

Quick and easy - got the oil changed and in and out fast. Only request would be to offer a car wash . . . . or a gift card to a car wash like Spokane Subaru does.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

I hate buying cars at dealerships because it takes so long but they made it bearable. Ours was easier not dealing with trade and finance because we already had financing so went a little quicker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Trenton did an amazing job on getting my truck serviced in a timely manner. He was very transparent with the entire process. Always a great guy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

I brought my Avalanche in for service and an alignment- It was done when promised and less expensive than I was expecting... Great job Mike !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Leasing a new car from Camp was easy, stress free and fairly quick. Both Salesmen were very pleasant to work with and went above and beyond to work with me. My last car salesman was not able to complete with the sale price and payment I was wanting. I will be a returning customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Checking in is always quick and easy. I am always greeted right away and feel like I am important to them. It was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Very clean inside. Very courteous employees. Their goal, as I understand it, is to do a LOF in under an hour and they were right on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Absolutely great place to get your service needs completed. Very courteous and professional staff. Aaron Murrell was excellent letting me know what was happening and everything was completed in a very timely manner. Excellent work

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2019

The salesman was amazing and drove us all over the lot when I was there to see a specific car. He was very nice and make the experience much easier than it usually is when you are trying to purchase a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2019

Adrien was great. Not too pushy, but gave us guidance when we weren’t sure what to ask next. He was extremely friendly and very personable. I didn’t feel like I was being taken advantage of or being part of a scheme. If we had a question he wasn’t sure about, he clarified with someone else. If he hadn’t mentioned it near the end, I wouldn’t have known how new he was to the area or car sales. Don was also incredible and great to work with. Great experience with the guys at CAMP.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

We brought our truck in for an oil change. We were a few minutes early for our appointment but they took us right in. We were there for only about 40 minutes. Everyone was polite and helpful. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

I took my truck in for a warranty issue that was addressed and fixed right away. The service writer Jared was very friendly and helpful, arranged a ride to and from my work and also fixed a recall I did not know I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Aaron was very good to deal with. Professional and human. Informed me of a problem that should be replaced in the near future. Suggested to keep an eye on it and gave a price to have this done. No pressure to have it done right now. Will have this done as funds become available by next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

You guys do great service work on my vehicle with attention to detail and concern of issues and rating them as to do quickly or work could wait few weeks. thanks for honesty and thoroughness

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

Jordan the salesman was awesome he had a great personality and was very knowledgeable. I never felt pressured. Everyone was super, would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Service department provides great customer service. Aaron and Ken were great to work with and both went above and beyond to make my experience a positive one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

I was kept informed as to what was going on with my car and everyone was very friendly. I felt that the service was quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

Everyone in the service department was prompt in attending to my car. The waiting room was comfortable, coffee provided and the car was finished in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

Jared was very courteous and anxious to please! He appears to be very knowledgeable and even tried to help me play Pandora on my Cadillac Que!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

I had purchased a vehicle a couple months ago and I had my lifetime oil change package the service was great and super fast and they went over everything with me and they were happy to be helping me service guy his name was Aaron I would recommend anyone to camp Chevrolet Cadillac anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Great service asking the customer what they what and how much they like to spend. I would recommend friends and families to champ Chevrolet. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

I went in for an oil change and multi-point inspection. I was in and out quickly - about 30 minutes total. Jared was very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

As always, I was very satisfied and happy with the treatment received from a very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable Rick Pebles. This was the second vehicle I have purchased with Rick's assistance. I have been doing business with Camp for several years and the service has never waivered. All departments are to be commended. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Cody Edwards was great. He knew the vehicle well. He worked hard to get the deal that worked best for us. He was very pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Jared did an amazing job helping me fix my 2014 suburban with a bad front wheel hub. Valuable asset to the company. Very good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Need. More Finance people. After decision wait was too long to complete the deal. People were great though. I paid cash for the.truck. Trudy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

We have always had great service from Camp and this experience was no different. On time, good work and a full explanation of what and why.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Service was waiting when I arrived. Got started right away with great communication and service. Also, the text reminders and ability to ask questions during service is a positive addition. Thank you Camp Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

Fastest service they have ever provided. The prices were very fair. The staff did a great job with communication (via phone, email and text) and provided great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

the car was serviced quickly, all issues were dealt with to my complete satisfaction. Michael travis was the best service manager I have had since I started doing business with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

They let me know of other things that I should service for the mileage that vehicle has. The service took less time than anticipated. The service people were very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Brought my 2015 Impala in for oil change. They found a problem w/tranny fluid and corrected for me. Aaron took time to explain procedure. Service was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Caleb is the best I have ever worked with. Also, the new furniture is great. I still think the service waiting area could be better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

Thank you to Jared who always goes the extra mile to keep me updated on service and thank you to the service team. They not only do the required service but look for potential issues. This was the case and purpose for my last visit. They had noticed a oil seep around an engine gasket, which was covered by warranty, and me back on the road in the time frame they had given me. Love my 2016 Midnight Colorado and the team helps me keep it in top running shape. Thanks, Ken Gooler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

I was leaving for a trip later that day and I was able to drop off my car first thing in the morning as they were able to squeeze me in for a battery replacement. I am grateful for an awesome service advisor named Aaron and his team of technicians. Thank you for getting me back on the road!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

Michael, my service advisor, got me in when I called. He was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He did a great job. I was in and out in very good time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

A big THANK YOU to Benjamin, Sonja and Don...I love my new 2019 Chevrolet Blazer!!! I will definitely recommend Camp Chevrolet and you three for the wonderful experience we had with you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

I’ve been getting my vehicles serviced at Camps for several years. They always do a great job and the cost is reasonable. I drive by 7 or 8 quick lube places to get oil changes at Camp. As for today’s service appointment, Aaron greeted me by name as soon as I drove in to the service area. He was friendly and kept me up to date on the progress of the work. My truck was finished and I was on my way quickly. Can’t imagine how it could have been better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Camp Chevrolet-Cadillac did a great job as usual on my vehicle. When they found out what needed to be done, they communicated with me in real terms and answered all of my questions. They took my questions back to further check out the processes we were seeing on our vehicle. Only issue I had was they seemed to take longer to diagnose my issues and to get the car ready to return to me. They did have to get parts from a warehouse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

I recently had new tires put on by your service department. They got me in quickly, treated me very professionally, finished the job right, and got me out the door much faster than expected. Aaron (the service advisor who helped me) was wonderful. I will come back again. Thanks for the great service. Scott Traverse

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review